Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Blacktown, Sydney.

Winifred Crescent, Blacktown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

This is beautiful Brick house in very quiet street ,the furnished bedroom is available in 3bedroom house, located at blacktown nsw 2148


• 1 minutes walk to swimming pool and gym

• 8 minutes walk to T-way bus stop and TAFE.

•10 minutes walk to main ST and Asia suppermarker.

• 12 minutes walk to shopping centre and blacktown station (1.2Km)

Rent price:

* $175 pay week including (unlimited wifi Internet-NBN, water, gas and electricity)

Rent period: 2 weeks rent in advance plus 2 weeks bond

Only for full - time worker or student apply.

If you are a tidy, trustworthy, paying rent on time and responsible person, please call me to arrange for the inspection.

More about the Flatmates

one Indian male and on Filipino male in there forties

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Sydney St Near Stephen St3 min walk
Stephen St Near Cardiff St4 min walk
Stephen St - No.201 (After Lucas Rd)4 min walk
Gordon St Near Boyd St5 min walk
Gordon St Near Sydney St5 min walk
Barbara Bvd Before Mamie Av5 min walk
Barbara Bvd After Mamie Av5 min walk
Gordon St (Opp.Oxford St)7 min walk
Barbara Bvd After Gladys Cr8 min walk
Barbara Bvd Before Gladys Cr8 min walk
Barbara Bvd At Sackville St8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Krishna Catering3 min walk
Bin Fun Kitchen8 min walk
Asian Noodle Hut8 min walk
Pacific Fish Shop9 min walk
Protogiros Greg9 min walk
Chinese Chopstick9 min walk
Rib Runner Blacktown10 min walk
Western Pizza Pide Kebab & Charcoal Kebab10 min walk
Crispy Crust Pizza10 min walk
Indian Sweet House10 min walk
Pizza Down Under10 min walk
Golden Ma Lun Restaurant10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

NANGLO Minimart10 min walk
Haebarraki Asian Supermarket10 min walk
Asian Food Market Blacktown12 min walk
Xuehua Supermarket12 min walk
Abanoub Groceries13 min walk
United Indian Bazaar13 min walk
May Wand Supermarket13 min walk
Lien's Family Fruit Shop13 min walk
Good Luck Plaza13 min walk
G & L Supermarket13 min walk
Coles Supermarkets15 min walk
Dollar King17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Blacktown17 min walk
Seven Hills Railway Station29 min walk