Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Templestowe Lower, Melbourne.

Janet Street, Templestowe Lower, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

The house is new and was built 3 years ago and is fully furnished. The room available to rent is also furnished with a bed and furniture but you are welcome to alternatively bring in you really wan to.

As I have my own ensuite you will basically get your own bathroom and separate toilet right next to your room.

The house is kept very clean and tidy so somebody who is of that nature would be suitable.

Features of the house includes. Stainless steel appliances - fridge with water dispenser, large oven and cooktop, dishwasher, microwave, toaster, kettle, coffee machine, and washing machine. I also have a bbq and spin bike if you like to use those things.

Flatmates

Hey 30 year old male here searching for a housemate. I am the owner and sole occupier of the townhouse and you will be living with me.

I'm a fairly Low key quiet guy. Prefer to go out and rather than have people over and would prefer the same in a housemate. I like tennis, AFL, coffee, eating out at cool new places and travelling.

Looking for someone who is neat and tidy, respectful and is easy to get along with. Would love to be able to chill out with each other also from time to time at home with a meal or just in front of the TV.

Gay friendly person is preferred. Animals are ok with me too but please bare in mind my backyard is small.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.