Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Vaucluse, Sydney.

Diamond Bay Road, Vaucluse, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

Beautiful fully furnished private room in sunny and bright top floor apartment located right near transport and stunning Diamond Bay reserve.
It is quiet and peaceful.
Feel free to contact me for more details or to inspect the room on 93376320 or 0409337988.
Bus goes directly to Bondi Junction and city. Great cafes and parks nearby.
$200 per week, includes electricity bill. Available Now. No couples please. Please note that there is NO internet connection in this apartment

Share fully furnished, spacious, neat 2 bedroom apartment on the top (2nd) floor walk up with one other independent, respectable lady.

Your room is fully furnished with a wardrobe, desk unit, a single bed and a bar fridge.

The apartment is neat, clean with Internal laundry Spacious kitchen and a balcony off the living/dining room.

Public Transport available near the apartment:
2 minutes from apartment - Bus stop 387 to Bondi Junction, 380 bus to City Via Bondi Beach or take the 324 bus (walk 6-8 mins to the stop) to the City via Double Bay & Kings Cross OR you can take the 324 bus to Rose Bay Marina (10 mins) then hop onto a ferry to Circular Quay (20 mins).

Close to shops, COLES supermarket and beautiful coastal location on Diamond Bay Reserve by the cliffs.

You will share with one other lady in this apartment, who is friendly, trustworthy, independent, respectable, clean and considerate. Looking for same the same in flatmate.

Please call me and tell me a bit about yourself before we arrange a viewing meeting.

I look forward to hearing from you on my mobile.

Thank you. Estelle

More about the Flatmates

Im advertising this for someone else. She is a mature, independent lady with an active social life. She likes to get out and about and enjoy life but she is home most evenings. She is quiet and considerate. She's had Flatmates before and has remained friends after they move on. She's a bit of a character, you can always guarantee a laugh from her. She's looking for someone who needs a place to rest in between working or studying. She likes knowing someone is there but she won't impinge on your privacy. It's good value for the location of the room with all amenities included.
Her name is Estelle.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.