Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Queensbridge Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$249
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Located opposite Crown Casino, this three bedroom apartment is perfect for inner city living. Comprising of three bedrooms, two bathrooms and a spacious kitchen and living area. The layout of this apartment means the common areas being the lounge and kitchen are much larger than you would expect with apartment living. The apartment comes fully furnished already, you would just need to bring bedroom items. Living with two males in their mid twenties who work in office jobs full time. They are both very cruisy, very clean and easy to get along with.
This apartment building has 24 hour on site concierge and you need to buzz to get into the building, offering great security. This building also has a fully equipped gym, swimming pool, tennis court and wonderful BBQ area. The lease would be until January 2017, with opportunity to extend at that point.
The location is fantastic - 5 minute walk to the CBD, 10 minutes to Flinders Street station, there is a tram stop 2 minutes away and a Safeway 5 minute drive away. There is also a Foodworks within a two minute walk from the building. Could easily walk to the South Melbourne Markets as well.

More about the Flatmates

Currently in this apartment is two males who are both in their mid twenties. Both males work in office jobs full time and enjoy going to the gym, socialising and hanging out with friends and watching movies.
Both are very easy going, always up for a chat and very clean around the apartment.
They are looking for someone who would be outgoing, easy to have a chat with and would enjoy going out for a drink on the weekends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.