Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Darch, Perth.

Kingsway, Darch, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The home offers an above average standard of living. Are you working? Studying/working?
This home is for those that are looking to relax and chilled, a place they you can respect and understand those unwritten rules in a share house situation. The home is not a party house, There are plenty out there and I'm sure if thats what your looking for you'll have no issues.

The room; Is the larger side of room sizes, for a new home. has furnishings in it currently however, if you have your own furniture, current double bed, desk etc can be moved out. Has a built in robe, reverse cycle air-con and the house has above overage appliances and kitchen facilities. You would only be sharing a bathroom with one other who is clean and tidy.

The house is a quiet, clean and respectful place, with current housemates been sharing for the last year.
Ps.... I'm really busy and booking a viewing can be challenging but I want to get a housemate now so I will make the effort to work with you. Get in contact if this looks like something you'll be interested in.
Look forward to hearing from you if not all the best on your search.

More about the Flatmates

Both females have been sharing the home for about 9 months, have no issues and get along great; One housemate is a full-time student and a part-time worker, busy and rarely home out and about enjoying life and what it has to offer.

Other housemate is out of work however, is actively looking and is an accountant should have no issue in that. Currently spends time at home however, once has a job will not see much of her, contributions towards bills is taken into consideration due to her unfortunate circumstances. (pays a little more so others feel comfortable in sharing the bills)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.