Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Barkly Street, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

We live in a large, sunny, 3 bedroom Art Deco apartment in a small complex at the end of Barkly St. It’s only a short walk to Acland St, Elwood Village or the beach!
We have a large comfy communal lounge where we love to hang out and watch movies or sit around and chat. The flat also has a very large open plan kitchen dining area, which is great if you love cooking and entertaining like we do!
The room available is a large bright double bedroom with built in wardrobes and heaps of storage. The room is unfurnished.

More about the Flatmates

Our home is a fun and friendly one. You’d be living with 2 of the coolest kids in Hospo (and one dog. Too small and hairy to work in a bar). We love to hang out over a glass of wine (or 2) and cook for our friends. We currently comprise of one guy and one gal (and one small dog) both in our late 20's. The little dog Obie (aka Monsieur Fuffy Butt) is a super happy, friendly little guy who loves a cuddle and belly rubs.

We would love our new housemate(s) to become a active part of our fun and friendly home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.