Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mosman Park, Perth.

Victoria Street, Mosman Park, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

You are moving into a house that is in a prime location. It's a 5 minute walk to the beach, 2 minutes from the Victoria Street train station, and 50 metres from a 24/7 Caltex. We have verge parking as well as a 2 car garage. The 103, 107, 998 and 999 bus routes all stop nearby too.

The house has a washer, clothes line, oven, fridge, fast internet, a big front and backyard that is fenced, fire pits, furnished verandah, outdoor dining area, an herb garden, and outdoor fire pits.

We are renting the smallest bedroom, but there is room for everything you might need! Our soon to be ex roommate has comfortably fit a double bed, 2 bedside tables, and a wardrobe in it.

UPDATE: We have renegotiated the price of rent. The room has dropped down to $140!

More about the Flatmates

We are three males, professionals, in our mid-twenties, clean, friendly, quiet, and active people. During the week we keep it fairly low-key, but on the weekend we like to have a beer or two.

We are looking for someone, male or female, who is looking to move in after August 1st, enjoys a casual drink, outgoing, and is an all-around decent person.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.