Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Arthur Street, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

This is a bright and well designed apartment in the centre of Marrickville. It's fitted with a well designed, newly renovated kitchen, just five minutes from the railway station. I'm off Illawarra Road, so there are lots and lots of restaurants and grocers just down the street.

The apartment is fully furnished; there's a queen-sized bed in the room but that can be removed. There's lots of storage and full-sized mirrors.

Private garage included.

More about the Flatmates

I work office hours in the city and travel often for work. I'm a big reader, and love cooking and hanging out at home in my downtime. There's a cat here, his name is Ollie, he's super friendly and a total love bug. I'm easy going, not a clean freak, but enjoy keeping my home space relatively tidy.

I'd be keen to live with someone also easy going, and not averse to sharing the occasional meal or glass of wine with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.