Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caloundra West, Sunshine Coast.

Coral Crescent, Caloundra West, Sunshine Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Hi, I am Looking for someone to share my duplex with in July. July the 22nd but can be a bit flexible on dates before this time.
Near new 3 bedroom furnished duplex in Bells Reach.
Choice of either Master Bedroom with air con, T.V. cable, walk in robe and en-suite or you might prefer the back bedroom that is slightly smaller but has large bathroom and bath and quiet at the rear of the house.
If you prefer the smaller room you can also use the third bedroom for a computer/office/sitting room. I will be adding a sofa lounge/bed in case you or I have guests stay. Reverse cycle air cons, fans, dishwasher.
No pets sorry.
Lock up garage car space included.
50/50 in rent and costs.

$205 week + 50% of elect/water.
I have internet also that can be included but just an average plan not unlimited access.
Min 3 month stay please or if you do need to move to respect that I will need to find someone to share the costs with before you move.

There's plenty of storage cupboards but you will just need a bed. If that's a deal breaker we can maybe work something out there.
Low maintenance place, quiet, beautiful area to live.
Great neighbourhood that is family friendly.
Walking distance to parks, bbq's, community garden, free boot camp Sat (at the end of the street), wildlife, shops, chemist and tavern at Bell Vista only 1km away. Coffee shop up the road and plenty of walking/jogging/biking trails.
I love it here anyway. :) plus the gym is just up the road also!
I'm very quiet and clean so hoping to find someone similar. Eat and cook healthy and like keeping fit.
I do have a Burmese but can't have any more pets here sorry.
This unit is owned by a friend of mine so i respect and look after here place as if it were my own. So yes I'm really looking for someone who will do the same.
Please feel free to message me if you would like a look through or more information.
Thank you Leah

More about the Flatmates

I'm 42, clean and respect others privacy. I do work from home so will take up half the garage. Which I can also close off so you have your own space if you're there during the day.
Looking for someone, respectable, quiet and does not mind sharing space with another.
If you treat this place as your own and are also
I'm looking for a neat and tidy (preferable female) Full time worker or FIFO ok. who likes their own space but is also comfortable sharing with someone who works from home, has their teenage kids drop by every now and then and owns a cat.
Works both ways also if you have family and friends visit. I'll respect your privacy and there will be a room for them to stay and visit.
I do work from home so will take up half the garage. Which I can also close off so you have your own space if you're there during the day.
The other half you can park your car in under cover.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Indigo Rd at Sunshine Crescent~ 7 min walk
Bells Beach Dr at Indigo Road~ 10 min walk
Stornaway Ave near Shannon Cr~ 14 min walk
Bellvista Bvd at Emerald Drive~ 15 min walk
Lomond Cr near Balmoral Bvd~ 17 min walk
Bellvista Bvd near Huntley Pl~ 18 min walk
OReilly Dr near Maroon Ct~ 19 min walk
Caloundra Rd at Palm Village Caravan Park~ 19 min walk
OReilly Dr near Gillies Cl~ 22 min walk
Latcham Dr near Mark Rd~ 24 min walk
Caloundra Rd at Industrial Avenue~ 25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Izba Bells Reach~ 10 min walk
Hungry Jacks~ 21 min walk
Bellvista Tavern~ 21 min walk
Daniel St Seafood Market & Cafe~ 26 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Luke's IGA Bellvista~ 22 min walk