Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brighton, Melbourne.

Head Street, Brighton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 4 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$182
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

!!!!! Rented !!!!!
Male housemate wanted for short term room.
Private room in a big sunny share VILLA with a lovely front yard in on the bright side of Melbourne !
-walking distance Elwood Beach and Elwood Park
- public transportation (10 Min walking to Gardenvale Train Station/ Sandringham Line)
- Plenty of on street parking available.

- Bills not included in rent and come every few months .

The room has a build in robe and a bed if needed!

This is a short- term agreement due to renovation on the house but possible lease extension after.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with one guy and two girls all between 27-35 Years old who are usally pretty busy and active during the week.
We are looking for a new male edition to our share house. Someone who is respectful of our property and especially to us girls, close to our age, employed, lovely, fun,mature, tidy and responsible.
Someone who values the property and his housemates.
We don't have house rules but would love the new roommate to act like a grown up.
We are not a party house, not smoking , no pets!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.