Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Sydney.

Kepos Street, Redfern, Sydney

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for room 1

Weekly rent$480
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room 2 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for room 2

Weekly rent$450
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

One room's available in this modern three story terrace house for either a single or a couple, but you're free to choose which room you'd prefer!

The 3 bed, 2 bathroom terrace in Kepos Street, Redfern is available immediately. The location is a quiet, no-thoroughfare street right in the heart of the city, and right next to Crown Street.

The first option is a large, master bedroom with your own marble ensuite bathroom. It also comes with the perks of generous built-ins, natural light, air conditioning, and a ceiling fan.

The second room is spacious, but smaller than the first. It's equipped with large built-ins, a private balcony that looks out onto a quiet street, room for a queen bed and a desk, with plenty of natural light. You'll be sharing the main bathroom with one other housemate, but this thing is HUGE, and very clean.

The house has been recently renovated and is quite nice. It's equipped with a dishwasher, one massive oven, separate living room and dining room, modern bathrooms, gas cooking, clothes washer and dryer *breathes* and some other things. It's the sort of house that makes you want to have people over for dinner parties where you drink wine that costs over $30 a bottle... if that's a real thing.

Couples welcome!

Flatmates

You'll be living with myself (Cat, 28 y/o female IT professional) and Alex (29 y/o male writer) — oh and also Boris (1 y/o legendary cat).

Minimum applicant criteria:
- You possess a job and have steady, reliable income
- You are easy-going, and able to speak fluent English
- You possess good personal hygiene and understand the difference between deodorant and Lynx body spray
- During your childhood, your parent(s) or legal guardian(s) imbued in you a sense of basic human decency
- Cat-friendly

Preferred applicant criteria:
- You are willing to participate and contribute to socialisation with your supposedly awesome housemates (jury is still out on that one) in the form of dinners, movie nights etc.
- Mob connections
- Quality theories on how Game of Thrones will end

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.