Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenwith, Adelaide.

Elijah Court, Greenwith, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

This is a pretty, sunny and secure house in a quiet cul-de-sac street. The house has ducted air-conditioning and gas heating, a modern fully-equipped kitchen and laundry room (washer, dryer) and fully-fenced backyard with patio and BBQ. Tenant would have a lock-up garage space.

The room has air-conditioning, plenty of powerpoints (including TV point), a mirrored built-in sliding wardrobe, and a Queen sized ensemble bed. Bedside table, flatscreen TV, DVD player and basic bedding items available if desired.

There is a third bedroom I rarely use, I would be happy to accommodate a tenant's furniture (i.e. desk/couch/TV) and it can be used as an extra study/living area.

Close to beautiful parks/trails and 10 minute walk to local shops and frequent C2 bus line direct to the CBD. 15-20 minute drive to Mawson Lakes campus.

More about the Flatmates

I'm an early childhood student teacher in my mid-20s and I work part-time at a school. I have a male Russian blue cat who is allowed both inside and outside.

I'm looking for another girl to share the house who is preferably in 20s/30s, and either studies or has regular employment.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.