Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayton, Melbourne.

Clayton Road, Clayton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$174
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hey guys, we are looking for a new housemate for our 3 bedroom house in Clayton. The house is in a great location, very close to the Clayton train station and a few minutes bus ride to Monash University so perfect if you are a student there! The bedroom is large and comes partially furnished with a bed and built in wardrobe included. The rest of the house is fully furnished. The rent is $697 a month with a $580 bond and the rest of the bills are split three ways. There is a free parking spot (including a garage). We are looking for someone who wants to stay long term and has lived in share houses before. Also the room is not available for couples sorry (I've had a lot of people asking)! Just text me if you have any more questions and if you want to check the place out! Thanks :)

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with two females who either work full time or study full time at Monash University and live quite independently

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.