Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Brisbane.

Campbell Street, Toowong, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$237
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

In this newly built apartment, the lush gardens and the balcony view over the swimming pool sets the atmosphere to the living area. The high ceilings and the location of the apartment provides soothing breezes to flow throughout, as we are on the top floor (only 4 flights of stairs).

There is air-conditioning in both the individual room and in the living room alongside a remote control for the light and ceiling fan within the room as well as a remote for the air-conditioner. The room has mirror wardrobe doors, so having full length views of yourself to make sure your looking great, is never an issue. The view from the window provides a relaxing view of the lush trees and the moon at night. The bathroom is right across from the bedroom, in which the bathroom has an earthy feel. The bathroom is spacious and easy to maintain. There is a washing machine and dryer also.
The kitchen is cosy and easy to clean and any one that cooks, will love that there is gas stove.

The apartment block has a pool with a picnic area and a gym for functional training. Further down from the pool there is a BBQ area, with a stainless steel bbq and table under shade, which is perfect for a Sunday afternoon catch up with friends. There is also visitor parking block and a car cleaning bay within that block.

General House Rules:
1) Always clean up after yourself i.e. washing dishes after use, wiping benches down afterwards and maintaining items within the fridge.

More about the Flatmates

I am currently seeking for someone to take over the lease as it does not expire until December 2016.

The housemate that you will be residing with is friendly and outgoing. He lives a very healthy lifestyle and exercises on a regular basis. He has full time work and therefore spends his predominant time working or out adventuring. When he is home from work, he will usually be spending his down time working on his personal business.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Josling St at Perrin Park, stop 18Close by
Bellevue Pde at Bellevue - Burns, stop 19Close by
Bellevue Pde near Ellerslie Cr, stop 20/214 min walk
Josling St near Mayne Street, stop 174 min walk
Bellevue Pde near Indooroopilly Rd, stop 21/204 min walk
Moggill Rd at BBC, stop 165 min walk
Indooroopilly Rd at Jack Cook Park, stop 18/195 min walk
Westerham St near Indooroopilly Rd, stop 226 min walk
Westerham St at Sundridge Street, stop 237 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sunfay Restaurant9 min walk
Hungry Jack's Taringa10 min walk
Crust Pizza Taringa10 min walk
Forages Deli Cafe10 min walk
A Night in India Restaurant10 min walk
Tippler's Fish and Chips10 min walk
Tippler's Seafood10 min walk
China Kitchen10 min walk
King of Cakes10 min walk
Antony's Restaurant Bar & Function Centre10 min walk
Sizzling Mongolian BBQ House10 min walk
Cafe Nui Toowong11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

NightOwl Convenience store10 min walk
Naturally Fruit10 min walk
John & Beth Cook: Herbalife Independent Distributor10 min walk
Woolworths Toowong11 min walk
Hanaro Mart(Toowong)12 min walk
Coles Supermarkets14 min walk
Coles Toowong14 min walk
Market of Asia14 min walk
Fruity Capers14 min walk
Taringa Foodmarket16 min walk
Flannerys Taringa16 min walk
Nanis Cooking Class16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Taringa11 min walk
Toowong13 min walk
Indooroopilly28 min walk