Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Coogee Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

7 Flatmates

7 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

The Details:

SINGLE BEDROOM $260 available NOW

The property:
Room is in a shared house on Coogee Street in Randwick.

Walking distance to Randwick Shops (Coles, Woolworths,...), UNSW, Coogee beach and busses (372, 373, 374, 377, 400 etc)

Bus directly to the CBD (15 min)

About the room:
Room is furnished with a single bed, desk, chair, wardrobe etc.

Wireless Internet - COMPLIMENTARY

Nice, tidy house - professionally cleaned once a week

Shared bathrooms, kitchen, dining, backyard

Free laundry available on the weekends

Rent is $260 per week including all bills

Bond required

***Short term available with conditions***

Come check for yourself - be quick!

More about the Flatmates

Hello there!

We are looking for a person for our lovely international share house. My flatmates are from all over the world, either studying or working. If you want to improve your English or to make new friends - this is the perfect place!

There are 12 people living here. We love to hang out together in the evenings and on weekends we often go out for dinner, to pubs/clubs or travel. It's a great place where you always have someone to chat with!

There are a few musicians living here and we have a piano too, so don't be afraid to play or to bring your guitar!

Please call or text for inspections!

I'm a UNSW student and am leaving home to Austria. The place is ideally for other UNSW students who start the next semester or for anyone studying/working/backpacking etc. Short or long term stay possible!

Cheers
Aphrodite

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.