Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Robe Street, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Fully furnished short term rent available. Close to the beach, great location, feels like a real home, it is a real home! spacious flat.
Very central to all the action, public transport with an abundance of cafes/bars/restaurants close by.
I'm going overseas for 6 weeks and looking for someone to take my room. I've just started my own business so really need to cover the rent when I'm away. I have a housemate so you won't be alone but she is hardly ever home. I am looking for someone who is kind, friendly and who respects other people's space. I am also looking for someone who takes pride in their home, is tidy and clean who doesn't mind sharing the cleaning duties and washing up after themselves. It's a great space perfect for someone who has just arrived in Melbourne and wants to find their feet while looking for more permanent accommodation. Much cheaper then bnb!

Flatmates

It's my flat but Its my room up for short term rent. My flatmate Olga is also newish to Melbourne. She will be around + I'll be in email contact and have another friend around if you need to contact someone. Olga is often out, clean, neat and tidy and very much keeps herself to herself. I have a cat, but she will also be away on holiday while I'm away. So no cat to pet!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.