Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chippendale, Sydney.

Buckland Street, Chippendale, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

This is a beautifully renovated, furnished, 2 bed apartment, with new bathroom, carpet and paint.

There is 1 LARGE bedroom available, with a queen bed (if required). This bedroom is probably the biggest you will see on your hunt for a room, its the size of two queen rooms put together, it's huge! This room includes a large built in wardrobe with mirrors.

Situated 10 mins walk from Redfern station and Central station. Near universities, nightlife and Central Park.

Couples considered: price would be $450 p/w (excluding bills).

More about the Flatmates

Hi! I'm a Sydney local, but i've lived in other Aussie cities for work, such as Melbourne and Canberra, and moved back a few years ago. I enjoy a good beer and yoga class. I love spending time with my nieces, family and friends.

Things i couldn't live without? I read a bunch, so having my e-reader is a lifesaver to save weight on the move. I watch Netflix... probably too much. I'm an avid travel fan, anything that involves a road trip, i'm there with bells on.

I'm a clean and tidy person, and looking for a similar person. I work full time on my own business and after work i like to see friends or family. I'm looking for someone that's ok with a quieter atmosphere during weekdays.

My life's motto is, "you only have one life to live, so you might as well live it well once"

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.