Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Redcliffe, Brisbane.

Livermore Street, Redcliffe, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Hey I have a spare room for rent at the house I am currently living at, old house but has just had a new toilet, bathroom, kitchen, oven and polished wooden floors installed the rent includes water and Internet but power is paid for separately. Quite a small house but with a large backyard and even an elevated deck which is great for entertaining a few guests. A split system air conditioner in the lounge room/kitchen. The property is close to bus stops and is only a moderate walk or very short drive to nearby shopping centres and restaurants. I am definitely up for discussion about bringing pets although they will have to be able to deal with my 9 month old male Bul Arab x Kelpie, he is a good natured dog and very friendly.

More about the Flatmates

It is currently just me living at the house I am quite easy going and work full time so throughout the week (mon - fri) the house is empty, I am 19 years old and a 4th year apprentice plumber very dedicated to work. I am simply looking for someone relaxed and also straightforward to move into the house and help pay the rent preferably someone around my age but willing to give anyone a go.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Victoria Ave at Bradley ParkClose by
George St near Victoria Ave~ 3 min walk
Victoria Ave at Anzac Avenue~ 3 min walk
Anzac Avenue near Recreation St~ 4 min walk
Anzac Ave at Redcliffe Hospital~ 5 min walk
Victoria Ave at Macdonnell Road~ 7 min walk
Trilby St near George St~ 7 min walk
Henzell St near Trilby St~ 9 min walk
Trilby St near Highland St~ 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Lotus Cafe~ 5 min walk
Margate Hot Bread~ 7 min walk
Red Rooster Redcliffe~ 7 min walk
Miss India Redcliffe~ 8 min walk
Sushi Kashikoi Japanese Restaurant~ 8 min walk
Baan Phaya Thai~ 9 min walk
China Corner Restaurant~ 9 min walk
Coffee Cups on Victoria~ 9 min walk
Delgado's~ 9 min walk
McDonald's~ 10 min walk
Sizzler~ 11 min walk
My Cake Lady~ 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Redcliffe~ 8 min walk
Friendly Grocer~ 9 min walk
Elganics~ 11 min walk
ALDI Kippa-Ring~ 18 min walk
The Coeliac Shack~ 21 min walk
Woolworths Redcliffe~ 21 min walk
Segreti Australia~ 21 min walk
Teddies 'n Sweets~ 22 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 22 min walk
Woolworths Margate~ 26 min walk
+ Show more