Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Geelong West, Geelong.

Catherine Street, Geelong West, Geelong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Great location in quiet neighbourhood. Just off Pakington St and walking distance to Aldi, Coles and Woolworths. Water front 10minute walk. $8max uber drive from town.
The house is fully furnished you will just need to furnish the bedroom.
Bedroom is large size with build in double wardrobe with mirror. Ample storage and hanging space.
Large backyard with deck great for entertaining or just chilling out.
Rent is $150 per week and is paid on a monthly basis.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 24yr old student studying a Bachelor of Primary and Early Childhood Education full time by distance. I also work casually at a couple local Childcare centres.
I am looking for a housemate who is a similar age to fill what has been a spare room in my cute little place in Geelong west.
You will be sharing with myself, my whippet pup Chilli who loves cuddles and running and a furry ranga cat Calvin who has two personalities.
I'm a shocking cook so I can't promise any nice meals but I am good company !
If you love chats, wine that could turn into a night out, smothering pets, Netflix binges, music, exploring, but also appreciate your own space this is the place for you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.