Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ferntree Gully, Melbourne.

Glenfern Road, Ferntree Gully, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay9 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Pets considered
Smokers accepted

Hey there,
Looking for a roomie to share my 2 bedroom unit.
Situated close to transport, schools and shops this property is ideal for someone working full time. Offering low maintenance living, nice high ceilings, open plan kitchen, meals and family room, internal access from the garage and a modern touch.
One bathroom and toilet.
Lounge and kitchen fully furnished.
Reasonably sized back yard. Parking available on site.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 30 years old, female and work full time in Events Management.
Looking for someone to help out with the rent and enjoy a cheeky wine with after work.
Don't have a preference with gender.
I have share custody of my18month old friendly bulldog 3 days a week.
I work most weekends during the day, and am quite sociable. Yet enjoy my down time as well.
Happy to invest in Internet and Netflix once I've found the perfect roomie.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.