Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Prince Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$184
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome


This is a 3 bedroom white timber house with timber floors. The living areas of the house are quite bright and airy, as the sun comes in through the kitchen windows to an open plan living room. The kitchen has gas stove and electric oven, so cooking is a breeze. We have 2 toilets and one bathroom with an awesome lion paw bath tub. There's an extra room and space under the house for your stuff if you have a lot of furniture. We have a front deck and quite a big backyard. There is parking space for two cars, but you can also park on the road with no problems. We also have a chilli bush and a vegie garden that can be planted with whatever vegetables you wish.


The room for rent is a medium size bedroom that fits a queen bed, a wardrobe and a desk. You can also fit a drawer in there if you so wish. It has two down lights and two windows. The walls are white and it has timber floor. The room comes unfurnished.


The house is in an excellent location, just down the road from Paddington Antique Centre.

4min walk to loads of cafesā„deli and Latrobe Terrace boutiques.

7min walk to Woolworths.

7min walk to a bar.

Under 10min walk to Rosalie Village.

10min walk to the movie theatre.

10-15min in the bus to city. Or walk there in about 45mins.


There are multiple buses on Latrobe Terrace, 375, 385 and the Maroon City Glider 61 that go approximately every 10-15minutes.

Bus stop for 375 is about 4min walk, the other two about 6min.

Milton train station is 20minutes walk from our house.

More about the Flatmates

You would be sharing with two professional girls in their early 30's. We are a very friendly and peaceful household, and love to have a chat but we are also respectful of each other's space. We enjoy music, culture and a good laugh. We clean up after ourselves and split the bills evenly (gas and electricity). We are easy going and expect the same of you. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.