Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Primbee, Wollongong.

Korrongulla Crescent, Primbee, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Located in Primbee within walking distance to the lake.

Fully furnished newly renovated house in a nice and quiet area. 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom house with a large maintained yard.

On street and off street parking and a bus stop out the front.

I do already have (older) pets so any housemate must love animals.

More about the Flatmates

I am 27 and working full time in local government. I am very relaxed and easy going would like someone who is the same. Happy to have a wine on a weekend, but during the week I keep pretty quiet

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Illowra Cr Near School La5 min walk
Primby Public School5 min walk
Illowra Cr Near Iluka Cr5 min walk
Illowra Cr After Lakeview Pde7 min walk
Illowra Cr Near Lakeview Pde7 min walk
Lakeview Pde12 min walk
Lakeview Pde Near Bundah Pl13 min walk
King St Centre King St14 min walk
Windang Rd Near Nicolle Rd14 min walk
Lakeview Pde Near Windang Rd15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Take It to Go13 min walk
Subway® Restaurant13 min walk
Comfort Inn Fairways14 min walk
KFC Warrawong18 min walk
Domino's Pizza Warrawong19 min walk
Fantastic Furniture - Warrawong20 min walk
Kemblawarra Sandwich Shop21 min walk
Kemblawarra Portuguese Sports & Social Club24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Bayview Fruit Market28 min walk