Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balwyn, Melbourne.

Belmore Road, Balwyn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$138
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

One bedroom for Rent in Balwyn north short term stay- 5 months, June 29th to Nov 20th. Bus stop at door step to the city ,easy access to the freeway and north south arterials. Really comfortable sunny rooms, polished floorboards throughout with large living & dining spaces. Close to shops, greengrocer, ATM’s, gym, aquatic center etc. You will be sharing the house except the kitchen with one other person (male). Access to Wi-Fi. Rent is currently 138 a week. Utilities not included.

More about the Flatmates

We are two very friendly individuals. Architect, Artist/Chinese Medicine Practitioner/Social Worker who live pretty busy lives so often out and about, however very sociable when we are around. Love sharing a meal, laugh, drink. Would love to have someone creative sharing the space with us but we are pretty easy going. Fundamentally just want someone that is respectful, friendly, and neat.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.