Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burnley, Melbourne.

Stawell Street, Burnley, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room for rent in a modern, ground level apartment in an excellent location close to Bridge Rd. Perfectly positioned with easy access to cafes, bars, restaurants, the CBD, MCG and a range of public transport options.
2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Spacious open plan kitchen/dining and living area. Designer kitchen including dishwasher. Private landscaped courtyard garden with separate gate access. Basement storage cage, reverse cycle air con, lift, full security with video intercom.
Furniture will be different, as the photos were taken by the previous owner of the apartment.
There is visitor parking underground and parking on the street.

More about the Flatmates

To share with Pamela, a 39 year old out-going single female and her 9 year old dog Astara. Pam flies in and out for work in WA, she is a friendly, relaxed and down to earth person. It's important to her to appreciate that balance between being sociable and respecting each other's privacy. She also likes to live in a clean and tidy environment and smokers will have to smoke outside. She is sociable and doesn't mind having a drink, however she is not interested in having a party every weekend. She also can watch an entire series on Netflix on a lazy Sunday eating junk food.
Pam is looking for an independent mid-to-late 30s person, preferably male. Someone who doesn't mind having a dog present. Or doesn't mind topping up the dog bowl with biscuits and water, as she works rostered work and interstate from time to time.
They must respect her shift work and sleeping different hours.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

37 Degrees Cafe4 min walk
Serenity Cafe4 min walk
Mamma Lard4 min walk
McDonald's Burnley4 min walk
Niche on Bridge5 min walk
Bridge Hotel5 min walk
Patch Cafe5 min walk
Bendigo Street Milk Bar5 min walk
Romulus & Remus5 min walk
Fresco Restaurant5 min walk
Amora Hotel Riverwalk Melbourne5 min walk
Royal Oak6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Richmond IGA X-press4 min walk
Coriander Leaves Herb & Fruit Supplies9 min walk
El Atino & Co.12 min walk
Coles Supermarkets15 min walk
Convenience @ Botanicca16 min walk
Organic Hazelnuts17 min walk
Coles Richmond19 min walk
The Common Good19 min walk
Naked Chook THE19 min walk
The Naked Chook20 min walk
Chef's Armoury20 min walk
Coles Staff Car park20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Burnley St/Bridge Rd #21 5 min walk
Yarra Bvd/Bridge Rd #22 6 min walk
Stawell St/Swan St #15 9 min walk
Hawthorn Bridge/Bridge Rd #23 9 min walk
Hawthorn Bridge/Church St #23 9 min walk
Park Gr/Swan St #16 9 min walk
Burnley St/Swan St #14 10 min walk
Burnley 11 min walk
Edinburgh St/Swan St #13 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

University of Melbourne, Burnley17 min walk