Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Merrylands, Sydney.

Oxford Street, Merrylands, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
40yrs+ welcome

A unit/ flat is close to bus stop (2mins only) and Merrylands train station and Stockland Mall (15 mins walk), close to Merrylands Bowling Club, schools and Medical Centre. The unit has a single garage but use for storage (off street parking avail-huge, carpeted, all the standard amenities you need in the house is available.

Weekly rent of $170 incl bills i.e. electricity, gas, water. No WiFi, No Foxtel n the house but you can apply your own WiFI if you wish. Payment MUST be on time every Friday.

Looking for someone easy going, quiet, respectable, clean, flexible, friendly, reliable and MUST be working (prefer full-time). MUST be FEMALE ONLY (no couple or student pls) at least bet 25 to 50yo. Must NOT be on benefit. NO PET please.

At least 2wks advance rent. Bring your own small TV to use in your room with no charge but heater inside the room has extra charge. There's a bed and hanging clothes inside which is provided.
Bathroom heater provided (no charge) it can be use when showering.

Room intended for my 9yo daughter but unfortunately she don't want to sleep alone. Therefore, she end up sleeping next to me. It's just an idle room for awhile. All stuff inside will be remove before arrival of the new flatmate.

Bring any 2 forms of ID, must be original either Drivers license, passport or Medicare card

Any questions let me know. Just come, visit and will talk more. Please send message and I will reply back to your query.

Thank you.

More about the Flatmates

You'd be living with 2 friendly female only, single mum of 40+ leaving with my 9yo daughter only, happy, quiet, fun, God fearing family, easy going and easy to get along with.
Most of our Fridays and weekend we are busy with church activities. You can seat with us watching TV during at night like a family.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Food Choice Family RestaurantClose by
7-Eleven Merrylands4 min walk
Kitchen Cuisines5 min walk
Pizza Atish6 min walk
Patrick's Continental Breads7 min walk
X-TRA Cheese Bakery7 min walk
Oven Bake7 min walk
Red Rooster Merrylands7 min walk
Atish Pizza & Sandwiches7 min walk
Aria Persian Fast Food7 min walk
Oporto - Merrylands7 min walk
Thai Taste Restaurant7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Merrylands Rd Near Warwick RdClose by
Merrylands Rd At Clarence St3 min walk
Merrylands Rd And Cambridge St4 min walk
St Ann St Near Styles Pl4 min walk
St Ann St Near Cambridge St5 min walk
Chetwynd Rd Near Desmond St5 min walk
Addlestone Rd Near Wayman Pl6 min walk
Addlestone Rd And Newman St6 min walk
Addlestone Rd Near Newman St6 min walk
Merrylands Rd Near Holdsworth St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Merrylands Spice and herb centre7 min walk
Balkh Super Market7 min walk
SADAQAT Super Market10 min walk
Filoz Asia Mini Mart10 min walk
Chtaura Supermarket10 min walk
ALDI Merrylands11 min walk
Merrylands Fruit Fair11 min walk
Woolworths Merrylands12 min walk
Royal Spices Merrylands12 min walk
Hatumale Charles Hyun-Sook13 min walk
Coles Supermarkets14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Merrylands Station15 min walk