Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Sydney.

Rawson Street, Newtown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$375
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


LGBT+ friendly

A bit about the room:

- Carpeted unfurnished double bedroom
- Built in robes
- Study desk & chair is available if needed
- $375 pw (plus $10 pw if wish to use cable internet)

A bit about the house:

Recently fully renovated spacious two bedroom, set on a quiet street in Newtown. A hop, skip and jump away from restaurants, cafes and bars on King St and only 5 min walk to public transport options - train station & bus.

Rest of house is furnished with carpet in bedrooms and living room, along with a large modern bathroom and separate internal laundry. Separate living/kitchen/dining though I am turning the separate dining room into another chillout area.

There's a great size backyard for BBQs and entertaining, with plenty of room to store bikes etc.

More about the Flatmates

A bit about who you'd be renting with:

I'm a friendly and sociable professional female who has a little Shihtzu x Maltese fur baby (quiet & housetrained rescue who prefers to chill on the couch rather than chase a ball).

Am looking to share with a friendly, tidy and considerate person who doesn't mind living with animals. A bonus would be someone who likes the odd chat/meal/drink/movie-night/game-night but is quite happy doing their own thing, as I do enjoy my own space and privacy as well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.