Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hamilton, Brisbane.

Kent Street, Hamilton, Brisbane

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Location:
-- Five mins walk to city bus stop.
-- Ten mins walk to ferry (CityCat).
-- Six kilometres to city.
-- Woolworths Metro Supermarket, bakery and coffee shops across the road.

Eagle Farm markets, restaurants etc five mins walk on Racecourse Road. Eat Street markets and Portside (cinemas, restaurants etc) 15 minutes walk.

More about the Flatmates

We are looking for one more flat mate to join us. We prefer employed, quiet, clean and good-natured flatmates. No party people, please.

Current housemates are:
1 x 19yo male student studying archaeology and writing at UQ; and
1 x 27yo female employed full-time in marketing and also studying at night.
1 x 41yo male geologist working full time - is frequently away for work.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.