Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashfield, Sydney.

Milton Street, Ashfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay2 months to 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

L-Shaped balcony, Internal Laundry, security building on level 1 and a ten minute walk to Ashfield Station/ Ashfield Mall!

More about the Flatmates

I am a thirties professional woman living in a 2 bedroom unit in a security building in Ashfield (10 minute walk to Ashfield Station).

I am looking at renting out my second bedroom for a short period of time from July – September/October to someone who is also friendly, clean, quiet and considerate. I am happy to negotiate a shorter period of time as well!

- I have a fully furnished unit.
- I am currently in the process of obtaining a comfortable futon bed (folds out to a double bed) and an office desk.
- Shared bathroom/kitchen and internal laundry available.

It would suit:
• Professional persons/ traveller/ student.
• I have a preference for female, mature aged persons.
• No pets or parties..sorry!
• Rent includes WIFI & electricity
* Could negotiate a longer stay of 4-5 months

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.