Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annandale, Sydney.

Johnston Street, Annandale, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

We are living in a beautiful, large home with city views in Annandale. The house has two bathrooms, two living rooms, a dinning room with dinning table and more couches, a kitchen with oven, back yard, storage cellar and front patio. The house is completely decked out with furnishing, appliances and utensils.

The house is a five minute walk from the harbor which we often walk down to in the afternoons to look at the city lights and go for a walk. The lightrail is 5 minute walk and there are bus stops 5 minutes and 7 minutes away. We have ample unlimited parking out the front.

The room itself can fit a queen bed with a small desk. It has a huge built in wardrobe with masses of storage space above it. It has a nice little window also.

The room will become available from the 3rd of July and all the furniture in the room is for sale.

P.s it might be showing the house on Johnston Street Balmain, but it's actually Johnston street, Annandale near Rozelle Bay light rail stop and Bicentennial Parl.

More about the Flatmates

About us: Ellie - Studying to be a teacher, interested in the Art Gallery, red wine, records and reading. Tom - Part-time electrician, studying arts, likes skating, footy, music and hanging out with friends. Sim - Doing Masters in OT, likes getting take-away, wine, chilling with homies and Netflix.

We have a really friendly chilled vibe in the house and looking for someone who would fit in well with that. We are pretty clean and respectful. We are looking for someone who would be happy hanging out with us occasionally and having some friendly banter :)

Send me a message with some information about yourself if you're interested.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.