Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Maleela Grove, Rosanna, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

1st floor, 2 bedroom spacious apartment with great views in quiet street.
Close to Warringal and Northland Shopping Centres, 15 mins to Hoddle Street, Close to Eastern Freeway and Ringroad. Close to public transport. Walking tracks nearby, plenty of parks.
Flat is open plan, so great for sharing. Both bedrooms are at either end of property for privacy. Also has a sunny balcony.

Utility Bills extra $25.00 per wk on top of Rent.
Rent 2 weeks in advance including Bills - ($350.00).
Bond: $300.00

More about the Flatmates

I'm a single 30yo male. Friendly, tidy and clean. Work 5 days per week.
Looking for a flatmate who is financially stable and reliable, can pay own way, enjoys a chat after work and maybe up for a night out now and then.
I'm looking for someone who is Employed or studying at University and working part time.


Contact Daniel
Online Yesterday
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Cantala Ave/Lower Plenty Rd 4 min walk
Banyule Primary School/Banyule Rd 7 min walk
Milford Gr/Lower Plenty Rd 7 min walk
Kambea Cres/Lower Plenty Rd 8 min walk
Lewellin Gr/Finlayson St 9 min walk
Wilmot St/Finlayson St 9 min walk
Coorie Cres/Banyule Rd 10 min walk
Newtown Rd/Greensborough Hwy 10 min walk
Silk St/Finlayson St 11 min walk
Rosanna Rd/Banyule Rd 11 min walk
Arden Cres/Lower Plenty Rd 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Yow Sing5 min walk
Pasquale M Restaurant7 min walk
Greville Road Bakery14 min walk
Banyule Fish & Chippery14 min walk
FOUR LEAVES CAFE15 min walk
Bakers Delight16 min walk
7-Eleven Yallambie17 min walk
McDonald's Yallambie18 min walk
Rosanna Sushi & Noodle Station20 min walk
Subway® Restaurant20 min walk
yarra edge nursery cafe fairfield20 min walk
Toti's European Pizza Bistro and Cafe21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Rosanna Milk Bar21 min walk
Rosanna IGA23 min walk
Gourmet Merchant23 min walk
Friendly Grocer24 min walk
Basile a&A26 min walk