Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Weston Creek, Canberra.

John Gorton Drive, Weston Creek, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The Room! (and other inclusions..)
A bedroom (which can either come furnished or unfurnished) is available in an open planned, 3 bedroom townhouse. The room has enough space to fit a double/queen bed comfortably and comes with a built-in wardrobe for all your clothes/belongings.

The remainder of the house is fully furnished with the living space, kitchen and laundry all ready for your immediate use. If you have any items or furniture you are looking to bring, just let us know and we can work something out.

You will also have your own private car space to use if you're bringing a car with you as well.

Finally, the complex has luxurious shared facilities including a swimming pool, gym and barbeque facilities (scores!)

The location:
This townhouse is in a great location for young professionals who are working in either the City (10mins), Woden (10mins) and Tuggeranong (15 mins). Cooleman court is also a short 5 minute short drive which has the nearest Woolworths and Aldi for your weekly grocery shopping needs.

More about the Flatmates

Due to an exciting career opportunity, I will be relocating to Melbourne in late June. As a result, Chris (my current house-mate) is looking for someone to move in.

Chris is a Business Analyst (IT) who works in the public service. He's a laid back person who enjoys unwinding at home and catching up with friends over a meal/coffee during his spare time. He's a very clean person and likes to keep the place tidy.

We are non-smokers and ideally would prefer a single male person who is like minded to move in to fill my spot in the house.

If you'd like to know more or have any questions, feel free to get in touch with me :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.