Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Scarborough, Perth.

Stanley Street, Scarborough, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Hey guys.

After 9 months my housemates are moving out so I'm gonna have one room available in a Scarborough villa house from 19/06, walking distance to beach, pubs, cafes, shops and public transport

House is fully furnished with all you need, room comes furnished with a double bed and a rack with shelves or unfurnished (if you have your own stuffs you can bring it) the house has a big shed on the backyard.

The house has aircon/heater in all rooms (living room and both rooms) 2 bbqs on the backyard (charcoal and gas) Washing machine, big fridge, microwave, all kitchen utensils coffee maker, microwave, toaster etc etc. You only need your own stuffs.

You gonna share only with me.

Couples and students are welcome.

Price for couple (or 2 friends if you wanna share the bed) is 230 a week (paid fortnightly) + bills (only internet and energy) split evenly 20$ each/week aproximately

175 single + bills

2 weeks bond required and 2 weeks upfront to move in

You can smoke outside the house, sorry no pets allowed.

****** It's not a party house!!!!

I like to keep the house clean and tidy. If you are a party animal no need to apply.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Brazilian, Chef, in the middle of 30's. And you gonna share the house only with me.
You: Have to keep the house Tidy and clean.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.