Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Ebley Street, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Room available from 3rd July.

Young kiwi couple looking for a clean, independent flatmate of the female variety, to join us in our modern Bondi Junction apartment.

What we offer? A clean and well maintained 2-bedroom apartment, great banter, rooftop swimming pool, gym and sauna.

The bedroom is situated off the lounge and is a sunroom converted into a bedroom, hard to explain but I promise it's legit. This is our second year in the apartment, with the current housemate leaving to travel the world in July.

$300 rent p/week - $100 for flat expenses p/month. No pets and no parking. If you need a car spot, you can usually rent out some else's carpark within the building for approx $40-$50 p/week. No couples. Please also note, this isn't a party flat, but we do enjoy cooking dinner for friends.

1 minute walk to Westfield, 5 minute walk to Bondi Junction train station and Eastgate mall, and 20 minute walk to Bondi and Tamarama beaches.

Get in contact if this sounds like you!

More about the Flatmates

We are a young professional couple looking for a likeminded female to live in our second bedroom. We are very active people who both enjoy fitness, going to the beach and socialising with friends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.