Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Alexandria this week

Henderson Road, Alexandria, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

* Queen sized room
* 15 min walk to train station, then 2 mins to city on train
* 10 min walk to Erskineville or 20 to Newtown
* Fitted and furnished living areas. All new appliances
* Home cinema projection screen
* Bathroom recently retiled and new carpets coming
* Carspace available if willing to share car
* Dishwasher, dryer, aircon in living area
* NBN & Wifi
* Bedframe available
* 4.0 x 3.6m Own balcony Has a BIR with mirrored door
* 3rd / top floor of small apartment block

More about the Flatmates

My name is Peter and looking for someone to flatshare at my place in Alexandria.

I'm a bit of a night owl as I work in the technical field of the entertainment industry and often come and go at unusual hours so someone similar or at least a late riser would be ideal!

Peter on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message