Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cranbourne East, Melbourne.

Yammerbook Way, Cranbourne East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Hi,
I have 1 fully furnished room with a Queen size bed, side table, tall boy, TV and built in double wardrobe.
Sharing common areas are lounge room x 2, kitchen with loads of pantry space, huge outdoor alfresco area, bathroom room & toilet sharing with 2 others and laundry.
Small gym in garage, foxtel in main lounge, central heating & aircon.
Located in the Casacades on Clyde Estate close to shoppping and 10 mins from Monash University, Swinburne and Berwick Centre...
Looking for a tidy, quiet and respectful person who is mature enough to get along with people.
Bond ($823) & 1 weeks rent($205)in advanced on moving in.

Flatmates

We are very easy going and independent people, like to have a joke, occasionally share a meal and a drink.
We are looking for a person who can look after and clean up after themselves, someone who is able to be respectfully and get along with other house mates and also visitors to the house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.