Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Brisbane, Brisbane.

Lytton Road, East Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Ideal accommodation for those wanting to be close to the city and not have to pay over the top prices. (QUT students should take note)

The room has a large full length wardrobe, easily enough for Queen bed, desk, chest of drawers and still has space to spare. You will also have your own bathroom, with a bath/shower, vanity and toilet in one. The apartment is hardwood floors and has high ceilings.

Really close to the city, about a 3.5km walk to South bank, otherwise use your car to drive literally 5min. There's a bus stop just outside with frequent routes too, as well as the Mowbray Park City-Kat terminal which just 300m away.

There's plenty to choose from in terms of super markets, with a Spar down the road thats surprisingly well stocked, to Woolies and Coles only about a 5-10min drive away in Bulimba, and Wooloongaba respectively.

More about the Flatmates

House mate:

I'm 26, currently in final year of uni. I'm easy to get along with, really clean, tidy and quiet. Very friendly, social and down to earth, but will respect your privacy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.