Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Sydney.

Oxford Street, Darlinghurst, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Central to pretty much anything in the city: 10 minute walk to Central or Town Hall Station, a bus stop literally outside the door, 10 minute walk to World Square, 5 minute walk to Hyde Park.

Across the road from a supermarket, and a quick stroll down Oxford Street to the top of Crown street with it's restaurants and cafes.

This is a very quiet building with a covered parking space (in the underground parking structure). I have no car so the parking space is all yours.

We have a pool and a sauna.

The room is furnished with a bed and a clothes rack, and you will have all the cupboard space in the hallway.

The room is large enough for a double bed, a desk and a clothes rack (as seen in the photos).

Either end of the apartment has a balcony which is easily accessible and creates a nice through breeze in the summer.

Rent includes unlimited internet, but power and gas bills will be split 50/50 whenever they come (usually ~$100 per person per quarter).

Absolutely amazing for Mardi Gras; one of the best apartments in the city to watch the parade go literally past your window.

This place would easily suit a professional working in the city (ten minute walk to the CBD), or a student of any University in the city.

More about the Flatmates

I am a generally quiet and agreeable housemate who would enjoy a beer after work.

I like to watch sports and enjoy going to the movies.

I am a gamer, so a gamer or gamer friendly person would be ideal.

I often spend weekends at my partner's house, but she will be here some weekends as well. I'd love to live with someone that I can have a chat with, but doesn't mind if we're not best friends right away.

Working full time in the city Monday - Friday, I'm usually interested in relaxing after work and on the weekends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.