Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fortitude Valley, Brisbane.

Rosetta Street, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey there! My names Kas and I am moving to a suburb no further than 15 min bus ride to the city at the end of august and need a rad person to split the rent with. The apartment, which is of high standards, will be a maximum of $580 per week split 3 ways. Your bedroom will not be furnished however the rest of the house will slowly be furnished (as I buy more and more things for it). The apartment is supppper close to the city! So if you're a party person it will be super convenient. For reference of the apartments I'm looking at getting I'll put a link to a couple. 3 bed 2 bath $475  

More about the Flatmates

I just need that perfect housemate to rent an apartment right next to the city with me! I'm super laid back, watch a bit of TV and listen to music pretty much 24/7. I love to cook so if you can deal with smelling roast garlic and rosemary veggies, lasagne and stir Fry's on the regular then we will get along just fine. Another bonus to living with me is I have 2 beautiful black cats who are hilarious ! (Sorry no additional pet's permitted). I work in the CBD Monday to Friday and go to gym before/after so I'm gone majority of the time during the week. When i get home from work I basically become a potato and just eat/relax/sleep. I'd like someone clean (don't care what you do with your own room) who is going to respect my expensive furniture (lol). Basically I need a down to earth, relaxed person who is ready to live close to the city by the end of august / start of September at the latest. Bond and the normal 2 weeks rent upfront will apply. Please let me know if you're able to sign the lease or not. You can email me for more details

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.