Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Sydney.

Fletcher Street, Woollahra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

- Your bedroom – Bedroom 1 it is large 4.2 x 4.2m room with a window. It has two 2x1m built in mirrored wardrobes. It is spacious and easily fits a queen plus desk. The room is the only one downstairs and so you will get your own space. Furnished or unfurnished. 3months min. No students. NO smokers, NO students, and NO ROOM RATS PLEASE. Excludes Bills - wifi, power, and gas.
- Txt message is preferred. Please contact during normal hrs.

The house is a 3 level 4 bedroom 2 bathroom contemporary style townhouse in Woollarah. It's north facing, bright and gets loads of sunlight during the day. The living room has large windows and sliding door that opens up to the main balcony. The house has high ceilings and has modern downlighters.
The house is situated 7min walk to Bondi junction station, shops restaurants, supermarkets, and gyms. Just 2 min walk down the road from Cooper Park and 15min walk to Bondi Beach (regular buses).

Layout:
L1: electric garage and main entrance hallway.
L2: Main living room, common large balcony 5.5x6m, Room 1 (yours), bathroom 1 & laundry, dining room, kitchen and 5x5m back courtyard.
L3: is the master bedroom, Bathroom2 (plus bidet toilet), bedroom3 and bedroom4.

Flatmates

We are 4 flatmates currently in the house. We work different hrs so it mostly feels like there are less people during the week. Jodie our beloved flatmate is leaving as she taking on challenges overseas. We are looking for someone clean paying rent/bills on time and considerate. Personality and a sense of humour is a must if not just swipe left. We are looking for someone wanting to stay 3months minimum.

The house has a great vibe and we all get along well. The house is fairly career focused during the week but know when to switch to social mode. The house’s personalities are best describes as somewhere between Jack sparrow splashed with Jess (New Girl) meets Deadpool. We occasionally have shared dinners but mostly cook for ourselves.

Me – 32 employed in retail planning in men’s fashion. South Africa born Kiwi. I am a sports enthusiast and Fitness first fan. On weekends you can find me socialise with friends, pub crawling and the odd occasional crawling home from the pub. I work Mon -Fri and considered the cheeky joker on the days I don’t have deadlines. I like going on the casual tinder date, handing with friends and long walks to the fridge. Cooking and singing in the shower are a couple of my past time passions.

Basile 26 – is our French correspondent. He is a cocktail connoisseur and works in the hospitality industry. He works 11am-11pm so we hardly see him during the week. His sense of humour closely compared to the Western Sahara in summer. He is a fairly social person and loves his Sunday sessions. Best time to catch him due to his elusive weekly profile. An equal appreciation for fine wine and cheap spirits. Likes giving the odd nicknames to people (possibly due to his access and not being able to pronounce your name correctly, so don’t be offended)

Paul 25 – What house would be completed without our token Pommy? He working 7-3sh. He is a fairly social and passive guy. He likes a good laugh, social outings and always up for a good hangout.

Personality test:
What’s your favorite animal?
Karaoke, Salsa or bowling?
What is your best party trick?

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.