Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Bayley Street, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

2 minutes walk to Dulwich Hill station lots of great coffee spots on Wardell rd.

Room is unfurnished, rest of house is fully furnished.
available now.

More about the Flatmates

Hi I'm Jess. I am an organic wholesaler who has just moved from WA. I work full time and would like considerate flat mate who doesn't mind my dog Lola.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Karadayi Grill Kebab PizzaClose by
Station Cafe Kebab and PizzaClose by
Wolf And Stone Espresso BarClose by
Grounded XOClose by
Pumin Thai EateryClose by
Euroaustral WinesClose by
Dear Delicious3 min walk
The Psari Shop3 min walk
Scarfo Family Pizza Restaurant3 min walk
Mackenzie Pronk Architects & 3 Things Cafe8 min walk
Coffee Tank12 min walk
Sun Thai Restaurant13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Bayley St Near Ewart StClose by
Dudley St Near Dulwich Hill StationClose by
Ewart St Near Wicks AvClose by
Ewart St Near Murray La (NightRide)Close by
Wardell Rd near Dulwich Hill StationClose by
Wardell Rd Near Ewart StClose by
Dulwich Hill Station, Ewart St3 min walk
Beauchamp St Near Ewart St4 min walk
Beauchamp St Near School Pde5 min walk
Wardell Rd Near Riverside Cr5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Dulwich Hill StationClose by
Hurlstone Park Station15 min walk
Marrickville Station18 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Koukides G7 min walk
Asian for Groceries13 min walk
MFC Food Stores14 min walk
Al-Hassan Coffee & Nuts15 min walk
Discount Dhaka Market15 min walk
NAMASTE SPICES15 min walk
Kantibur Groceries15 min walk
Houllis Bros15 min walk
Woolworths Marrickville15 min walk
Sentas Bros16 min walk
Punn The Phay16 min walk
Rite-way Supermarket16 min walk
+ Show more