Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ivanhoe, Melbourne.

Banksia Street, Ivanhoe, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered

All bills included in the rent, including unlimited internet.

The house is a perfectly sized single story town house with a big living area, great sized backyard and close to shops and transport.

Bedroom is 3.4m x 3.0m plus built-in double robes.

* All bills included
* Fully furnished house (excluding bedroom)
* Bedroom has built-in double robes
* WIFI (unlimited)
* Netflix, Playstation, Surround Sound and a big brand new TV
* Big backyard with BBQ
* Can smoke outside
* One minute walk to the bus stop (routes 250 and 350- city and la trobe uni, 549- northland and ivanhoe train station)
* 10 minute walk to the shopping strip (coles, woolies, cafes, restaurants and other shops)
* Parks are across the road including the Darebin Creek Trail. There are other parks around.
* Close to bicycle tracks

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Banksia St/Oriel Rd 4 min walk
Beatty St/Oriel Rd 6 min walk
Perkins Ave/Oriel Rd 6 min walk
Hawker St/Oriel Rd 8 min walk
Harrison St/Oriel Rd 8 min walk
Valentine St/Oriel Rd 10 min walk
Bond St/Oriel Rd 11 min walk
Bell St/Oriel Rd 13 min walk
Liberty Pde/Bell St 13 min walk
Cremean Ave/Bond St 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Oreganos Pizza & Pasta Ivanhoe5 min walk
Banksia Fish Shop5 min walk
Tri Take Away Food9 min walk
Furlan Club10 min walk
3 Ravens Brewery11 min walk
Australian Dairy Packaging12 min walk
Workers Cafe Deli13 min walk
Belchif Snack Bar15 min walk
Larry's Pizza15 min walk
North Ivanhoe Fish & Chips15 min walk
Lip Cafe15 min walk
The French Breakfast15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Oreganos Pizza & Pasta Ivanhoe5 min walk
Sweet Salt Chippery15 min walk
ALDI Heidelberg West16 min walk
Heidelberg West IGA18 min walk
IGA Friendly20 min walk
Campbells Wholesale22 min walk
Coles Supermarkets25 min walk
The Froot Shop Ivanhoe25 min walk
Darriwill Farms26 min walk
Woolworths Ivanhoe28 min walk
+ Show more