Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Yokine, Perth.

Swan Street, Yokine, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly

Hey there :) We are looking for a third housemate to move into our brand new villa! Looking for someone who is easy going, clean and tidy, and has an awesome vibe :) The place is unfurnished, so we are in the process of making this house a home, ready for when we move in at the end of June. We will be leaving the 3rd bedroom empty, so you'll need to have your own bedroom furniture.

The villa consists of 3 bedrooms, a theatre room, open plan kitchen/dining/lounge, as well as two bathrooms (you will be sharing the bathroom with one person). Parking is on-street. Air-conditioning is in the living area. There is an outside paved backyard with alfresco area - meaning no lawns to take care of :)

Four weeks bond is required, and rent is required two weeks in advance. Bills will be split evenly between the three of us.

More about the Flatmates

Our names are Kat (29 years old) & Mel (31 years old), we've lived together in the past and are moving to the area to be closer to work. We both work full time, and lead active, social lives - however like our space when we need down-time. We enjoy a glass of wine occasionally and hanging out watching movies, but also respect each others privacy. We hope to find someone similar who will be a cool addition to our home :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.