Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Victoria Street, Mosman Park, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Large Room with Queensize bed available now $220 a week long term stays -

Perfect for relocations, in between leases, while looking for permanent accommodation or as long as you like to stay with us from a week and more.

Rooms are individually keyed for privacy, fully furnished and equipped including a desk if required and new quality mattresses for a good nights sleep. All linen for your bedand towels. We provide free wifi, continuous instant hot water for showers and a kitchen to cook with loads of extras like a coffee machine and juicer or smoothie maker, electric wok, rice cooker and so much more.

All common areas are fully accessible at all times and well equipped like your own home and maybe even more. With 2 outdoor seating areas and an undercover outdoor BBQ to enjoy the simple things in life.

The bus is on the direct route to UWA, Fremantle Mariners campus, Notre Dam.
Train line 2 mins walk away direct lines to Perth city and Two stops to Fremantle.
6 minute walk to beach

Rates:

$350 for couple sharing room with queenside bed
Pushbikes and a double canoe available for use if required
Exercise bike and sit up bench.

$220 long term stay Single room with Queen size bed

BOND:
Two weeks rent as bond required per room for the room and key. The bond is returned when the room and contents are returned in the same manner as given including the return of the keys as issued within 48hrs or vacating.

Just a 2 weeks notice at all times by both parties

We have been operating for many years providing this service and love what we offer.

Flatmates

I am female and seeking two new housemates as One is returning home and one setting off on his travels
Would suit FIFO person, lock and leave.
Wanting happy, clean and tidy people


Contact Di
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Victoria St Before Gibbon StClose by
Gibbon St Before Salter LClose by
Victoria St Before Buckland AvClose by
Victoria St After Thelma StClose by
Gibbon St Before Kamman LClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Victoria Street Station3 min walk
Mosman Park Station10 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Leaky Tap3 min walk
Himalayan Nepalese Restaurant & Cafe7 min walk
Tsunami9 min walk
tsunami ko9 min walk
Nasi Lemak Korner10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets10 min walk
Espresso at Camelot11 min walk
Mosman Fruit & Vegie Mart14 min walk
Mosman Fresh IGA15 min walk
Epinards20 min walk
+ Show more