Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Croydon, Sydney.

Edwin Street North, Croydon, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

This shared house is in the heart of Croydon, only 300m walk to the croydon station. The rooms are fully renovated with reverse cycle air conditioners, a private basin in each bedroom, a shared laundry with a brand new kitchen.
It's a 300m walk to the Strand where all the cafes, restaurants and convenience stores are located.
The house has off street parking.
Smokers can only smoke outside.
Internet access available. Included in the rent.
The photos will be posted as soon as the renovations are over.

More about the Flatmates

The shared house is undergoing renovation. We are flexible about the furnishings in the rooms.
We are looking for clean and tidy flatmates.
The rooms are ideal for students, employees and backpackers....

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Peaberry Cafe3 min walk
Mario's Pizzeria Croydon4 min walk
Spoon and Fork4 min walk
Aqua Cafe5 min walk
Cafe on Strand6 min walk
Tokyo Syokudo6 min walk
Stranded Deli Cafe6 min walk
La Margherita Pizzeria7 min walk
Charcoal Chicks7 min walk
Italofornaio Continental Bakery7 min walk
Crust Pizza Croydon7 min walk
Hotel Saravana Bhavan Indian Restaurant7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Frederick St Near Mackay St5 min walk
Frederick St Near Eccles Av5 min walk
Frederick St Near Albert Pde5 min walk
Frederick St Opp Albert Pde5 min walk
Croydon Station, The Strand (NightRide)6 min walk
The Strand Opp Croydon Station (NightRide)6 min walk
Frederick St Near John St8 min walk
Queen St Near Wright St9 min walk
Elizabeth St Near Alt St9 min walk
Lang St Near Queen St10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Croydon Station5 min walk
Ashfield16 min walk
Burwood24 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Croydon Mixed Business & Fresh Nuts6 min walk
Fakhr M6 min walk
Friendly Grocer7 min walk
HMD Associates8 min walk
Good Stuff9 min walk
Parshwa Supermarket PTY Ltd.9 min walk
Queens Supermarket9 min walk
Lancer Biomed Pty Ltd12 min walk
Mouri Spices13 min walk
Tienda Latina Ashfield13 min walk
Ashfield Asian Supermarket14 min walk
Lahuri Groceries Store15 min walk
+ Show more