Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Oakleigh East, Melbourne.

Macrina Street, Oakleigh East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

The house is on macrina st oakleigh east and this bedroom is avaliable ASAP. There's three friendly, chilled out guys in there early 20's here, There's always a bit of friendly banter which will make you feel at home. we arent overly tidy in oure rooms but are in shared areas

The room is not fully furnished but the bed frame can be supplied at tenants pleasure. The desk and draws in the cupboard will be removed. There's plenty of room in the house which contains a little gym in the garage, pool table, large lounge room and a courtyard with a decking which could easily accommodate for a dog. The house is supplied with everything you need such as washing machine, air-conditioning, clothes line and a dish washer.

The house is opposite a small strip of shops which contains an IGA plus liquor, fish & chips, a hairdresser, cafe and pizza shop. We are also super close to Monash Uni (Clayton campus), Chadstone, a gym, Bunnings, a large park and there's also a bike track which goes all the way to the city.

Bus stops are also very close with a number of lines going to Dandenong via Chadstone, Oakleigh and past major train stations.

The rent is very reasonable and we want someone who is tidy and considerate of the house.

Please message if you're interested so we can can organise an inspection time and I would appreciate it if you would tell me a bit about yourself

Bond is just 2 weeks rent
Bills included
Pets also accepted

Flatmates

The house mates are very social and easy to get along with, not strict on how tidy the house is but expect it to be reasonable. The house is very quiet during the week as everyone is doing there own thing. There's always plenty of laughs to be had and stories shared.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.