Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Narre Warren, Melbourne.

Mahon Crescent, Narre Warren, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered

The house has three bedrooms and is within walking distance to Narre Warren Station (1.7km) and a short drive to Fountain Gate shopping centre. Situated near both the Monash Freeway and Princess Hwy.

- All bedrooms are generous in size and have built-in robes with ensuite access from the master bedroom
- The family lounge has a coonara heater and ceiling fan.
- The kitchen has a stainless steel oven and is adjoined to a dining area
- Split system heating/cooling
- Paved and covered outdoor entertaining area
- Big backyard with a pool and eight-seater spa and built-in pizza oven
- Table tennis
- Brand new bathroom to be installed
- Large insulated shed which I plan on converting into a man-cave

I have just bought the house. It will be available from late August at the earliest and mid September at the latest as I am doing a few things with the house prior to moving in (bathroom will be completely replaced, new furniture etc.).

More about the Flatmates

My name is Richard. I work full time as a radiographer and have a wide variety of working hours. I enjoy travelling, exercise, watching TV/movies, mountaineering/hiking, listening to music and playing guitar. Looking for a sociable housemate who is easy to get along with and considerate. Your friends are welcome. Cleaning will be a shared responsibility.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.