Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Arncliffe Street, Wolli Creek, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

7 minutes to wolli creek station.
2 minutes to woolworths.


need 2 females or couple in master room for $380 Inc. Bills. Or 1 person in second room $290; who's neat,clean and tidy. no party or noisy in night. Non smokers. Share bathroom and share balcony.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Fresh Golden BakeryClose by
G&I Food Bar3 min walk
The Cupcake Kitchen Sydney3 min walk
Paula's Cafe3 min walk
So Good3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Princes Hwy Before Gertrude StClose by
Princes Hwy Before Brodie Spark Dr3 min walk
West Botany St Near Princes Hwy5 min walk
Mt Olympus Blvd Near Wolli Creek Station6 min walk
Wolli Creek Stn, Discovery Point Pl6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Wolli Creek3 min walk
New Oriental (Asian supermarket)5 min walk
Orange Supermarket5 min walk
Arncliffe Grocery11 min walk
Fayads Mixed Business12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Wolli Creek train station6 min walk
Arncliffe Station12 min walk
Tempe Station16 min walk
Turrella Station19 min walk
International Airport22 min walk