Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Birrell Street, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi guys!

I'm looking for a nice and easygoing flatmate to fill my spare room.

The apartment is very well located in Bondi Junction, just 5 mins walking to Westfield/supermarkets, only 8 to the train station and 10 min bus to Bondi beach.

- Rent to be paid weekly, bills included (electricity, gas and wifi)

- Bond is 2 weeks

I’m looking for someone relax and easy going, who doesn't mind catching up over a meal or drink occasionally. But also someone clean and tidy, cooperative with the cleaning of the house and respectful with the common areas.

Sorry no couples

If you wanna see the flat, just text me telling me a little bit about yourself.

Looking forward to hear from you!

Cheers!

Maria

More about the Flatmates

I'm a professional female in my early 30s. I'm a Graphic designer working full-time in a marketing agency. I'm from Chile and I've been living here in Sydney for the past 3 years.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.