Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Domina Turn, Caversham, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

3 year old house, located in quite estate close to a lot of major areas. 7 minute walk to Caversham shopping area. Ducted air condition, decked outdoor area and mostly furnished. All bills included. Close to bus route and Guildford train station is a 5 minute drive.

Flatmates

I'm a easy going 24 year old male working full time as a mechanical engineer. I love working with cars and racing and can help fix almost anything especially car related. Looking for another roommate.

The other room mate is a friendly 24 year old female and very friendly and placid dog.


Contact Luke
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Suffolk St Before Coloriino AvClose by
Suffolk St After Kerner Av7 min walk
Suffolk St Before Kerner Av8 min walk
Patricia St After Coonawarra Dr15 min walk
Patricia St After Carignan Av15 min walk
West Swan Rd After Arthur St17 min walk
West Swan Rd Before Arthur St18 min walk
West Swan Rd After Benara Rd18 min walk
Bennett St Before Patricia St19 min walk
Benara Rd Before West Swan Rd19 min walk
West Swan Rd After Bertram Rd19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets8 min walk
Taj Mahal Spice9 min walk
7 Eleven19 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Caversham Village Fish & Chips9 min walk
Fillaudeau's Café Restaurant20 min walk
Maison Saint Honore22 min walk
FUNK CIDER24 min walk
Caversham Store27 min walk