Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Melbourne.

Chomley Street, Prahran, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

6 Flatmates

6 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$0
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

We are looking for a female to live in our large, very comfortable family home in exchange for some hours of support a week for our 20 year old daughter who has an intellectual disability and some housework help. Available from early July. Are you willing to enjoy a busy and dynamic family with 4 grown up kids, a cat, a dog and lots of activity. Your own large, sunny, fully furnished room with TV, shared bathroom, fantastic public transport access, great pool, no bills and time to do some part time work or study of your own around your planned support hours, provided in convenient Prahran. Disability experience not essential, but a positive attitude, energetic nature, kind disposition, patience, ability to problem solve and a willingness to enjoy our family life is . Hours and times for support can be negotiated, however it will include some daytime support . Please send me a detailed email describing yourself, your age, interests and availability, and perhaps we can talk and arrange to meet. Looking forward to meeting the right person!

More about the Flatmates

A family of parents and 4 grown kids (one girl and 3 boys) who like to be active, eat well, enjoy sport, music, social life and being constantly on the go.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.